Contact

The A house staff is an assembly of visionary thinkers and hands-on doers, always trying to come up with a way to better serve your needs. Please feel free to send us a mail or give us a call if there is something on your mind. Or just pop by the visitor front desk in the lobby, from 8 to 17 there is always someone to help you out.

Tua Asplund Hyllienmark
CEO & Press Contact
tua.asplund@ahousestockholm.com
+46 73366 57 89

Richard Hammarskiöld
Creative Director & Business Development
richard.hammarskiold@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 917 72 97

Zara Larsson
CFO
Studio Membership requests
zara.larsson@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 738 57 14

Sigfrid Billgren
Event Manager
sigfrid.billgren@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 140 65 68

Franco Dusant
Event Creator
franco.dusant@ahousestockholm.com
+46 (0) 70 733 60 21

Vilma Rogsten Zammel
Event Coordinator
vilma.zammel@ahousestockholm.com
+46 (0) 72 248 67 68

Caroline Erfass
Co-creator & Communications
caroline.erfass@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 966 08 67

Sarah Blohmé Larsson
Community Manager
Lobby & Work Club membership requests
sarah.blohme@ahousestockholm.com
+46 70 147 89 82

Wilma Stenberg
Service Manager
wilma.stenberg@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Gustav Almquist
Service Manager
gustav@ahousestockholm.com
+46 8 410 89 900

Johan Almquist
Chairman of the board
johan.almquist@grow.eu
+46 70 568 70 52

We use cookies

To ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Accept